GAGELIST® ONLINE CALIBRATION SOFTWARE

There are two places where Calibration Records may be deleted from the system. These are from a Calibration Record view or from within the Calibration Record form.

NOTE
Users with Reader Access are not permitted to delete records. User access may be changed by the primary user of this account in the Control Panel.

Deleting from a view

From the view, first select one or more records to be deleted. Then select Delete.

Figure 48: Delete Calibration Record from View

Figure 48: Delete Calibration Record from View

A warning will appear notifying the user that the action will delete the selected calibration records. Select OK to delete the Calibration Record. Select Cancel to stop the operation without deleting any records.

Figure 49: Delete Warning

Figure 49: Delete Warning

Deleting from a Calibration Records

It is also possible to delete Calibration Records from within the form. Select Delete when viewing a Calibration Record.

Figure 50: Delete Calibration Record from Form

Figure 50: Delete Calibration Record from Form

A warning will appear notifying the user that the action will delete both the selected Calibration Record. Select OK to delete the Calibration Record. Select Cancel to stop the operation without deleting any records.

Figure 51: Delete Warning

Figure 51: Delete Warning

 

GageList Online Calibration Software
gagelist logo

Subscribe to the GageList newsletter

 

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. We will not share your information.

You have successfully subscribed!